ابتكار المباني المستدامة

تدعم مجموعة سان غوبان ابتكار المباني المستدامة وتطوير حلول مبتكرة للمباني الحديثة والمباتي التي يتم تجديدها حتى تصبح موفرّة للطاقة ومريحة وصحية وفائقة الجمال وفي الوقت نفسه صديقة للبيئة ومساهِمة في الحفاظ على الموارد الطبيعية.

تعزيز انتشار المباني المستدامة

وقد تم تطوير بلاط لاصق من نوع “weber.col flex éco” وفقاً لمبادئ الابتكار الإيكولوجي.

مساندة عملائنا

تقوم مجموعة سان غوبان بإطلاع كل من الشركاء والمهندسين المعماريين والبنائين والحرفيين على الأداء البيئي لمنتجاتها من خلال إعلامهم بنتائج “تقييم دورة حياة” هذه المنتجات، كما أنّها تُطلِعهم على مستوى مساهمة الحلول التي تقدمها المجموعة في المباني التي حصلت على الشهادات البيئية مثل (شهادة الجودة البيئية العالية HQE، وشهادة الريادة في التصميم البيئي وحفظ الطاقة LEED، ونظام تقييم الكفاءة البيئية BREEAM، ونظام تقييم الكفاءة البيئية DGNB، وغيرها).

توعية الأطراف المعنيين حول أهمية المباني المستدامة

من الضروري جدًّا ابتكار طرق جديدة للبناء من أجل التصدي للتحديات الناجمة عن تزايد عدد سكان العالم والتحضر المتسارع في الاقتصادات السريعة النمو ولمواجهة التأثير الكبير لقطاع البناء على البيئة. كما أنه يجب تكثيف الجهود لإنشاء مباني جديدة وترميم المباني القديمة لحل مشكلة المنشآت القديمة في البلدان المتطورة. وقد أصبح الحدّ من استهلاك الطاقة واستخدام المواد الخام حاجة ضرورية في مواجهة تغير المناخ وتضاؤل ​​الموارد الطبيعية. ولا يمكن إحراز تقدم ملحوظ في هذا المجال دون العمل الدؤوب وبذل الجهود الكبيرة لإيجاد الحلول.

سان غوبان في الطليعة 

 ساهمت سان غوبان لسنوات عديدة في الجهود المحلية لنشر وتعزيز فكرة المباني المستدامة، وذلك من خلال انضمامها إلى المجلس العالمي للأبنية الخضراء. وتُشكّل الروابط بين المهنيين والعاملين في مجال البناء منتدىً للحوار الفعّال من أجل نشر وتعزيز فكرة البناء المستدام. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنّ مجموعة سان غوبان هي عضو في أكثر من 30 فرع للمجلس العالمي للأبنية الخضراء حول العالم، كما أنها شريك في الشبكة الإقليمية الأوروبية، وعضو بلاتيني في مجلس الأبنية الخضراء في الولايات المتحدة وعضو استشاري للشركات في المجلس العالمي للأبنية الخضراء.

سان غوبان على مستوى أوروبا

من أجل مواجهة تحديات النمو السكاني وتوفير الطاقة والمحافظة على البيئة، قامت سان غوبان من خلال مشاريعها الملموسة بإظهار كيفية مساهمة حلولها المبتكرة في إنشاء مباني مستدامة بما يشمل المباني السكنية والمكاتب والمستشفيات والحضانات والمدارس ومباني أخرى تابعة لقطاع الخدمات. وقد ساهمت سان غوبان في إنشاء وتطوير عدد من الجمعيات المحلية لدعم المباني الموفِّرة للطاقة، مثل رابطة تقليل غاز ثاني أكسيد الكربون (Isolons la Terre contre le CO2) في فرنسا، ورابطة إنقاذ المناخ (Spaar het klimaat) في هولندا، وتحالف توفير الطاقة (Alliance to Save Energy) في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

المباني المستدامة بالنسبة إلى سان غوبان هي المباني الموفِّرة للطاقة والصديقة للبيئة والمريحة والصحية.

عملٌ يُضرب به المثل

من أجل مواجهة تحديات النمو السكاني وتوفير الطاقة والمحافظة على البيئة، تستعرض سان غوبان من خلال مشاريعها القائمة كيفية مساهمة حلولها المبتكرة في إنشاء المباني المستدامة بما يشمل المباني السكنية والمكاتب والمستشفيات والحضانات والمدارس ومباني أخرى تابعة لقطاع الخدمات.

برنامج تعدد وسائل الراحة Multi-Comfort 

ضمن برنامج “تعدد وسائل الراحة” تمّ تطبيق العديد من ابتكارات المجموعة في مشاريع البناء والترميم السكنية وغير السكنية. وباعتبارها خير مثال على الخبرة الفنية والبراعة التي تتمتع بها سان غوبان، تتوافق هذه المشاريع مع العوامل الخاصة بكل بلد وتتميّز بمخطّطاتها المبتكرة المتوافقة مع القوانين الجديدة. وقد تم تصميم هذا البرنامج للحد من التأثير السلبي على البيئة، ويركّز على خمسة أنواع من الراحة وهي:

  • الراحة الحرارية.
  • الراحة الصوتية.
  • الراحة البصرية (، مع الاستخدام الأمثل للضوء الطبيعي).
  • الراحة من حيث جودة الهواء.
  • الراحة من حيث الأمان وتلبية الاحتياجات (للتكيّف مع الاحتياجات المتغيرة).

تطوير حلول مستدامة

ابتكار حلول المستقبل

يتمّ تقييم التطوّر والتحسّن في مجالٍ ما من خلال أدوات قياس، وتقوم سان غوبان بتقييم أثر منتجاتها وحلولها على البيئة من خلال أداة أساسيّة وهي “تقييم دورة الحياة”. تمتاز هذه الأداة بالدقة والشموليّة وهي الطريقة الأكثر استخدامًا اليوم في قطاع الإنشاءات المستدامة. ويمكن من خلال نتائج هذا التقييم تحديد درجة التأثيرات الأساسيّة لمنتج معيّن على البيئة. كما يتم استخدام هذا التقييم لتحديد المجالات التي يجب تحسينها. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنّ جميع منتجات مجموعة سان غوبان في سوق البناء قد خضعت لتقييم دورة الحياة.

الابتكار الإيكولوجي

تلتزم سان غوبان بتزويد عملائها بقيمة مضافة حقيقية من خلال تطوير وتوزيع حلول مبتكرة تُقلّل من آثار المباني والبنى التحتية على البيئة خلال دورة حياتها الكاملة. وتحقّق المجموعة التزامها الذي يُمثّل هدفًا من أهدافها المُدرجة في سياسة الابتكار البيئي التي يتم الامتثال بها من خلال سلسلة من الأدوات والدورات التدريبية. وتقوم فرق التسويق والبحث والتطوير في مجموعتنا بدراسة الآثار البيئية وأخذها بعين الاعتبار خلال ابتكار الحلول الإيكولوجية للمستقبل.

الاقتصاد الدائري

تنتج عن قطاع البناء أنواع متعددة من النفايات. وتعمد سان غوبان إلى حلّ هذه المسألة عبر تنفيذ مشاريع لاستعادة مخلفات البناء أو الهدم، وذلك من خلال تقليل النفايات في مكان البناء (عبر حلول الابتكار الإيكولوجي)، وفرز النفايات في مواقع العمل وإعادة تدوير النفايات التي يتم جمعها.

منذ العام 2018، أطلقت سان غوبان خدمة جديدة لمساعدة عملائها في استصدار شهادات المباني المستدامة.

من خلال هذه المنصة التي تجمع أنشطة مجموعة سان غوبان كافّة، يمكن للعاملين في قطاع البناء المستدام اختيار أفضل حلول سان غوبان التي تساعدهم في الحصول على شهادات مثل (شهادة الريادة في التصميم البيئي وحفظ الطاقة LEED ونظام تقييم الكفاءة البيئية BREEAM وشهادة WELL) وغيرها من الشهادت التي تُمنح للمباني المستدامة. وتعرض هذه المنصة شهادات المباني المستدامة وتقدّم العديد من الوثائق المطلوبة للحصول على شهادات مثل الإعلانات البيئية للمنتجات، وشهادات عزل الصوت من المباني، واختبار المركبات العضوية المتطايرة VOC.

إن تدريب العاملين في مجال البناء على تقنيات البناء والمحافظة على الطاقة يشكّل تحديًا استراتيجيًا للمجموعة بحيث تقوم بتنفيذ أنشطة هامة مع خبراء متخصصين في القطاع لتقديم المعلومات والتدريب ضمن العديد من المبادرات مثل:

    • الشاحنات المتنقلة
    • شبابيك لتقديم الخدمات المتخصّصة
    • المتابعة الميدانية
    • الندوات والمؤتمرات
    • مراكز تدريب شاملة أو متخصصة في ميادين

Invent Sustainable Buildings

Saint-Gobain encourages sustainable construction and develops innovative solutions for new and renovated buildings that are energy efficient, comfortable, healthy and esthetically superior, while at the same time protecting natural resources.

Promoting Sustainable Construction

Raising Awareness Among Stakeholders

New ways of building must be found to address the challenges created by the world’s growing population, accelerated urbanization in fast-growth economies and the construction industry’s major impact on the environment. Stepped-up efforts to build new buildings and renovate old ones are also required to resolve the issue of aging constructions in mature countries. At the same time, it has become urgent to limit energy consumption and raw materials use in the face of climate change and dwindling natural resources. No significant progress can be made without massive action in this area.

In The Front Lines

For many years, Saint-Gobain has been involved in local efforts to promote sustainable buildings by joining Green Building Councils (GBCs). These national associations of building market professionals and actors offer an effective forum for promoting sustainable construction. The Group belongs to more than 30 GBCs worldwide. It is also a European regional network partner, a Platinum member of the US Green Building Council and a Corporate Advisory Board Member of the World Green Building Council.

At The European Level

To meet the challenges of growth, energy efficiency and environmental protection, Saint-Gobain demonstrates through tangible projects how its innovative solutions contribute to sustainable residential buildings, offices, hospitals, daycare centers, schools and other service-sector buildings. Saint-Gobain has also helped to create and develop a number of local associations to generate support for energy efficient buildings, among them Isolons la Terre contre le CO2 in France; Spaar het klimaat in the Netherlands; and Alliance to Save Energy in the United States.

For Saint-Gobain, sustainable buildings are energy efficient, environmentally friendly, comfortable and healthy.

weber.col flex éco tile adhesive was developed in accordance with the principles of eco-innovation.

Supporting Customers

Saint-Gobain informs external partners, architects, builders and craftsmen about its products’ environmental performance by sharing the results of its Life Cycle Assessments and the contribution of its solutions to buildings that have received environmental certification (HQE, LEED, BREEAM, DGNB, etc.).

Develop Sustainable Solutions

Inventing The Solutions Of Tomorrow

Metrics are needed to gauge improvement. Life Cycle Assessments (LCAs) are the main tool used by Saint-Gobain to evaluate the environmental footprint of its products and solutions. Rigorous and comprehensive, Life Cycle Assessment is the most widely used method today in the sustainable construction market. The LCA results allow the Group to understand where the main environmental impacts of a product are situated. They are also used to identify priority avenues for improvement.

Life Cycle Assessments have been conducted for all Saint-Gobain building market product lines.

Eco-innovation

Saint-Gobain is committed to providing customers with real added value by developing and distributing innovative solutions that reduce the environmental impact of buildings and infrastructure across their full life cycle. This is the objective of the Group’s eco-innovation policy, which is supported by tools and series of training courses. With eco-innovation, Marketing and R&D teams take environmental impacts into account as they create the solutions of tomorrow.

The Circular Economy

The building industry generates many types of waste. Saint-Gobain is responding to this situation by rolling out projects to recover construction or demolition waste, including by reducing waste at the source (notably through eco-innovation), sorting waste at worksites and recycling collected waste.

Setting The Example

To meet the challenges of growth, energy efficiency and environmental protection, Saint-Gobain demonstrates through tangible projects how its innovative solutions contribute to sustainable residential buildings, offices, hospitals, daycare centers, schools and other service-sector buildings.

Multi-comfort Program

With the Multi-Comfort program, numerous Group Activities have joined forces on residential and non-residential building and renovation projects. As a showcase of Saint-Gobain know-how, these projects comply with each country’s specific features while anticipating new regulations. Designed to minimize environmental impacts, the program focuses on five types of comfort:

  • thermal,
  • acoustic,
  • visual (attractive, with optimized use of natural light),
  • air quality,
  • security and modular (to adapt to changing needs).

Since 2018, Saint-Gobain has launched a new service to better support the certification of sustainable buildings.

This platform, which brings together all of Saint-Gobain Group’s activities, enables the players in the sustainable construction market to select the best Saint-Gobain solutions that contribute to obtaining LEED, BREEAM, WELL and other building labels. Also available in local version (Sweden and Spain), this site presents the local labels and makes available to many documents required for the certification as the environmental declarations of the products, acoustic certificates, VOC test …

In addition, training the craftsmen in the techniques of construction and energy renovation is a strategic challenge for the Group, which carries out important information and pedagogy work with professionals in the construction sector. Initiatives are numerous:

  • mobile trucks,
  • specialized counters in the signs of the Building Distribution Sector,
  • accompaniment in the field,
  • conferences
  • transversal or thematic training centers.